nashvillemaio.blogg.se

Flat bottom fishing boat for sale
Flat bottom fishing boat for sale






I have the paperwork when it was purchase new. I thought our youngest son would use it in the river but I was wrong. I would pull it outside once a year and connect water to the engine and let it run for little bit. I never used it or put new numbers on since purchase. I purchase the boat and stored it for the last 8 years. He use it twice then realize that his health wasn't good enough to enjoy fishing. An 80 year old man purchase this boat thinking he wanted to fish again. Boat, gas motor, trolling motor and trailer purchase new in 2004 for 5,000.00 in Alabama.

flat bottom fishing boat for sale flat bottom fishing boat for sale

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.Ģ004 Alumacraft Flat Bottom,Alumacraft 12' Flat Bottom boat with a 15HP electric start outboard motor.








Flat bottom fishing boat for sale